2017 SPE Hydraulic Fracturing

Technology Conference 

Exhibitor Center    


Thank you for choosing to exhibit at the 2017 Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference and Exhibition, (HFTC 2017).  Please review the following instructions and guidelines to assist you in using our new online exhibit application site.               

  • Price is $29 per square foot.  Please make note of the exhibit space you have selected. 
  • A deposit of 25% will be due by April 11, 2016 to confirm your exhibit space.  This will be applied to the cost of your total exhibit space. Your final exhibit space balance will be due on October 3, 2016.
  • You may pay the balance by credit card, check or wire; SPE must receive the full installment booth balance by the due date.  The following schedule applies:
    • 25% deposit due by April 11, 2016 ― exhibitor is liable for 25% of total contract for cancellations or reductions after this date.
    • 100% on October 3, 2016 - exhibitor is liable for 100% of total contract for cancellations or reductions after this date

 

Companies A-Fl Companies Fm-O Companies P-Z Craig Moritz
Jennifer Palladina Jason Plotkin Kirk Colligan Assistant Director
Sales Representative Sales Representative Sales Representative Sales & Exhibits
Tel: +1.713.457.6827 Tel: +1.713.457.6877 Tel: +1.972.952.9516 Tel: +1.713.457.6888
jpalladina@spe.org jplotkin@spe.org kcolligan@spe.org cmoritz@spe.org

 

Thank you,If you have any questions, please contact your account representative, or any of the SPE Exhibit staff.

Barbara Katz

HFTC Exhibit Manager

Tel: 972.952.9326

bkatz@spe.org

 

For technical assistance please contact: Support@a2zinc.net